top of page


Executive Committee - Chairman, President Milton Kornegay

Membership/Nomination Committee - Chairman, Bro. Torrence Kelly

Finance Committee - Chairman, Pastor Ray Smith

Strategic & Long Range Planning Committee - Chairman, Open

Discipleship & Christian Education Committee - Chairman, Rev. Greg Dyson

Public Relations & Outreach Committee - Chairman, Dr. Allen McFarland

Fellowship Committee - Chairman, Rev. Tobias Monday



Constitution Revision Committee - (Specially Appointed When Necessary)

If you would like to serve on one of these committees, please contact the Home Office at 913-233-1925 for more information. Members of BFA Churches and Individual Members of the Association are invited to serve on a committee.

bottom of page